Welcome back!

Welcome back Grade 3!
Wow what a first day, I don’t know about you but it flew by for me. From French to English then Hebrew and gym – I know it was fun filled for you too!
For those of you who were unable to drop by last week for the meet and greet here are a few photos of our new classroom :






Homework for General Studies will be coming home tonight. I will send it Wednesday and it will be due the following Wednesday. All students will have general studies homework folder with a front sheet explaining the tasks. If you have any problems understanding the tasks, I have attached my email address for clarification.
I am so excited to get to know Grade 3 and for you all to get to know me.
Be sure to check in on the Grade 3 blog for all new updates.
Here’s to a GREAT day first week and beyond!
MissM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *