גַּן הַחַיּוֹת שֶׁל כִּתָּה ג

As we were transitioning out of General Studies earlier this week, Morah Lianna said “We need to clean up this classroom before Morah Sigal starts teaching… It looks like a ZOO in here!”

… and Morah Sigal got inspired! Let’s make a zoo!

First, we had to pick an animal. Then, we searched for facts about the animal. Some examples included; What do gorillas eat? How many types of monkeys are there? What climate do snow leopards live in? What do red wolves eat? Where do pigs live?

After gathering our information, we made these posters!

       

We had a lot of fun!!

One Reply to “גַּן הַחַיּוֹת שֶׁל כִּתָּה ג”

  1. Hi Grade 3,

    I loved reading about your zoo project. Morah Sigal has the best ideas. I love all the research you did. I am impressed with your Hebrew writing! Did you enjoy learning about the different animals? I am curious about your classroom. Are you keeping it nice and clean now? I hope I can see more of your Hebrew work soon.

    Keep up the great work!
    Mrs. Bennett 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *